Winter Wreath (NSWFAA Members only)

  1. Michael Cordeiro
  2. Gayle Robinson
  3. Katia Ivanova

Highly Commended – Trish Woods

Commended – Maureen Thackeray

Commended – Lilli El-Issa

Decorative Chair (Open To All)

1st – Bhawani Bansal (India)

2nd – Priya Shah (Kenya)

3rd – Geeta Shah (Kenya)

Highly Commended – Ann Crasti (NSWFAA)

Commended – Nimita Shah (Kenya)

Images of all designs are in the Galleries Section of the website.