Framed (NSWFAA Members only)

  1. Trish Woods
  2. Maureen Thackeray
  3. Carol Dephoff

Highly Commended: Lanny Pramana

Commended: Lilli El-Issa

Wallhanging (open to all)

  1. Pritesh Shah (Kenya)
  2. Priya Shah (Kenya)
  3. Lorraine Kwong (NSWFAA)

Highly Commended: Harshida Shah (Kenya)

Commended: Cheryl Wynd (VFAA)

Commended: Maureen Thackeray (NSWFAA)

Images of all designs submitted for the competition are in the Galleries section